Bolchalk FReY's Blog


Typography at its Finest
June 6, 2013, 3:41 pm
Filed under: Design | Tags: , , ,

I’m always looking for creative inspiration. It may sound cliche, but I’m always looking for that way to think “outside of the box,” to think of something in a different way. As I was scouring my brain (and the web) for interesting topics to blog about this week, I ran across these amazing images that did just that!

I’m honestly not sure if this is a specific type of design or just someone having fun, but I love the way that this artist took typography to a whole new level. In each one of these designs, the artist used the word as the inspiration and illustrated it through typography. Enjoy!

Type

 

Kristen Oaxaca, Graphic Designer

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

